Contact

Contact

Hosts: 

Prof. Dr. Erich Nigg, Director Biozentrum, University of Basel, erich.nigg-at-unibas.ch
Prof. Dr. Susan Gasser, Director Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research, susan.gasser-at-fmi.ch
Prof. Dr. Michael N. Hall, Biozentrum, University of Basel, m.hall-at-unibas.ch
Prof. Dr. Anne Spang, Biozentrum, University of Basel, anne.spang-at-unibas.ch

Administration: 

Brigitte Olufsen, Biozentrum, University of Basel, brigitte.olufsen-at-unibas.ch

Organisation and Communication: 

Heike Sacher, Communications, Biozentrum, University of Basel, heike.sacher-at-unibas.ch
Evi Sonderegger, Communications, Biozentrum, University of Basel, evi.sonderegger-at-unibas.ch