Navigation mit Access Keys

Main Content

Main Content

Contact

Hosts: 

Prof. Dr. Erich Nigg, Director Biozentrum, University of Basel, erich.nigg(at)unibasto make life hard for spam bots.ch
Prof. Dr. Susan Gasser, Director Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research, susan.gasser(at)fmito make life hard for spam bots.ch
Prof. Dr. Michael N. Hall, Biozentrum, University of Basel, m.hall(at)unibasto make life hard for spam bots.ch
Prof. Dr. Anne Spang, Biozentrum, University of Basel, anne.spang(at)unibasto make life hard for spam bots.ch

Administration: 

Brigitte Olufsen, Biozentrum, University of Basel, brigitte.olufsen(at)unibasto make life hard for spam bots.ch

Organisation and Communication: 

Heike Sacher, Communications, Biozentrum, University of Basel, heike.sacher(at)unibasto make life hard for spam bots.ch
Evi Sonderegger, Communications, Biozentrum, University of Basel, evi.sonderegger(at)unibasto make life hard for spam bots.ch